Business Information

Hours of Operation

The Shire of Wiluna Administration Office is open Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 4.00pm; it is closed on public holidays.

The Library and Tjukurba Art Gallery are also located at the Shire Administration Office and keep the same hours as the Office.

Any change to Shire Office hours or closure periods will be advertised locally in Wiluna and under the Public Notices section of this website.

Current Staff

Wiluna Shire Offices
Wiluna Shire Administration Office Scotia Street, Wiluna WA 6646
  PO Box 38, Wiluna WA 6646
  Phone: (08) 9981 8000 Fax: (08) 9981 7110
Wiluna Shire Depot Wells Street, Wiluna WA 6646
  Phone: (08) 9981 8011 Fax: (08) 9981 7249

Current Staff Contacts

Wiluna Staff Contact Information
Colin Bastow Chief Executive Officer
Warren Olsen Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Angela Hoy

Executive Manager Technical Services

Vacant Manager of Finance
Katrina Boylan Executive Assistant
Vacant Admin Support/Records
Julie Greatbatch Admin Assistant
Lavenia Ratabua Senior Finance Officer
Samuel Rogoiruwai Finance & Admin Officer
Kavoa Dakunimata Assets Infrastructure Officer
Sara Walker Arts, Heritage & Tourism Coordinator
Dave Hadden PEHO & Building Surveyor
Pita Domoni Ranger
Works Coordinator Isoa Dakunimata